I Hope

Today a lady called me and asked if I would write a letter for her to give to the government saying that she did this and that.

I said, “Sure, I don’t mind, let me see what I can do for you.” I made a few phone calls and learned this lady wasn’t super nice on the phone because she was super nice, but rather because she wanted a letter with a pretend truth.

I always assume people are nice and honest until I learn they are not, and even then I still have hope. I hope that someday all of humanity will be honest, kind and act with integrity and love, to all people, animals, and the planet as a whole.

We do have the ability.

Leave a Reply

